Back to top

Concerts & Gigs

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

This Weekend
Saturday 25th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Next Weekend
Saturday 1st June 2019

2
Jun

Next Weekend
Sunday 2nd June 2019

7
Jun

Friday 7th June 2019

8
Jun

Saturday 8th June 2019

14
Jun

Friday 14th June 2019

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2019

22
Jun

Saturday 22nd June 2019

28
Jun

Friday 28th June 2019

29
Jun

Saturday 29th June 2019

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019

6
Jul

Saturday 6th July 2019

13
Jul

Saturday 13th July 2019

20
Jul

Saturday 20th July 2019

21
Jul

Sunday 21st July 2019

27
Jul

Saturday 27th July 2019

30
Jul

Tuesday 30th July 2019

2
Aug

Friday 2nd August 2019

3
Aug

Saturday 3rd August 2019

3
Sep

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

15
Oct

Tuesday 15th October 2019

25
Oct

Friday 25th October 2019

26
Oct

Saturday 26th October 2019

18
Nov

Monday 18th November 2019

6
Feb

Thursday 6th February 2020

15
Feb

Saturday 15th February 2020

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2019 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com