Back to top

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay.

Loading...
29
Mar

Friday 29th March 2019

30
Mar

This Weekend
Saturday 30th March 2019

31
Mar

This Weekend
Sunday 31st March 2019

1
Apr

Monday 1st April 2019

3
Apr

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

4
Apr

Thursday 4th April 2019

5
Apr

Friday 5th April 2019

6
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 6th April 2019

7
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 7th April 2019

8
Apr

Monday 8th April 2019

11
Apr

Thursday 11th April 2019

13
Apr

Saturday 13th April 2019

14
Apr

Sunday 14th April 2019

16
Apr

Tuesday 16th April 2019

17
Apr

Wednesday 17th April 2019

18
Apr

Thursday 18th April 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

30
Apr

Tuesday 30th April 2019

2
May

Thursday 2nd May 2019

7
May

Tuesday 7th May 2019

10
May

Friday 10th May 2019

11
May

Saturday 11th May 2019

16
May

Thursday 16th May 2019

17
May

Friday 17th May 2019

18
May

Saturday 18th May 2019

21
May

Tuesday 21st May 2019

22
May

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
May

Thursday 23rd May 2019

24
May

Friday 24th May 2019

25
May

Saturday 25th May 2019

26
May

Sunday 26th May 2019

27
May

Monday 27th May 2019

29
May

Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
May

Thursday 30th May 2019

31
May

Friday 31st May 2019

1
Jun

Saturday 1st June 2019

5
Jun

Wednesday 5th June 2019

15
Jun

Saturday 15th June 2019

30
Jun

Sunday 30th June 2019

17
Jul

Wednesday 17th July 2019

18
Jul

Thursday 18th July 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by Eventfinda.

Contact us

Phone +64 0800 847 488
Email info@napiernz.com
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram

Visit us

100 Marine Parade, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open every day from 9.00am to 5.00pm

Portions of information on this site are copyrighted

© 2019 Napier i-Site Visitor Centre - Napier - New Zealand

Napier Hawkes bay.

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© - https://www.napiernz.com/ / +64 0800 847 488 / info@napiernz.com